About hotel

The Park Lane Hotel opened its doors in April 2017. It is located in the center of the city Chisinau near the park zone and the Valya Morilor lake, opposite to the public transport stop station and the square of the Council of Europe. A minute's walk from the 24-hour working La Sarkis restaurant and near the Ecosport Gym sports club with a swimming pool and a spa-zone. 300 meters away from the US Embassy and 200 meters away  from the German Embassy. A five-minute walk from the National Museum of Ethnography and the Museum of Natural History and the Moldova State University. The Exhibition Center MoldExpo is a 15-minute walk along the lake promenade.
Park Lane Hotel provides you with 15 comfortable rooms. Those from the Double and Twin cathegory are equipped with an office desk. Superior rooms have  «super king size» beds and a seating area where you can relax after a busy day. Two-room Family apartment  are ideal for accommodation with children. The bright rooms of the Suite have a separate living room, a bedroom with «super king size» and a balcony overlooking the park. We offer free guarded parking, high-speed Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. The rooms are equipped with classical furniture, beds with orthopedic mattresses, hypoallergenic pillows and blankets DORMEO, climate control system, Philips TV 43 '', telephone with a city number, safe.
Every guest has the opportunity to drink natural coffee or tea with cookies 24 hours per day  as a compliment from our hotel. There is a 24-hour front desk and car rental service. We suggest you to take advantage of promotions and special offers when you book online.
The care and attention of the staff at Park Lane Hotel will make your stay a pleasure!

Accommodations

Children under 12 years stay free of charge. Subject to availability of early check in or late check out is available for free. Smoking is allowed only in specially equipped places.

Check-in 14:00
Check-out 12:00
Reservation cancellation Free cancellation one day prior to arrival or pay first night depending on the tariff plan.

Terms & Conditions

Rules for reservation changes or cancellations may vary depending on the tariff plan. The procedure of booking is absolutely safe. All personal details are encrypted and processed in a secure mode. Personal information will only be used for booking.

TravelLine: Аналитика

О гостинице

Уютный отель Park Lane Hotel открыл свои двери в апреле 2017 года. Расположен в центре города Кишинёва вблизи парковой зоны и озера Валя Морилор, напротив остановки общественного транспорта и сквера Совета Европы. В минуте ходьбы от круглосуточного ресторана La Sarkis и около спортивного клуба Ecosport Gym с бассейном и спа-зоной. В 300 метрах от посольства США и в 200 метрах от посольства Германии. В пяти минутах ходьбы от Национального Краеведческого музея и Молдавского государственного университета. Выставочный центр МолдЭкспо находиться в 15 минутах ходьбы по благоустроенной набережной озера.
Park Lane Hotel предоставляет Вам 16 комфортабельных и уютных номеров. Double и Twin оборудованны письменным столом. Номера Superior с кроватями «super king size» и зоной отдыха, где можно отдохнуть после насыщенного дня. Двухкомнатные номера Family идеальны для размещения с детьми. Светлые номера Suite имеют отдельную гостиную, спальню с кроватями «super king size» и балконом с видом на парк. К услугам гостей предоставляем бесплатную охраняемую парковку с системой видеонаблюдения, высокоскоростной Wi-Fi на всей территории отеля. В номерах установлена мебель в классическом стиле, кровати с ортопедическими матрасами, гипоаллергенные подушки и одеяла DORMEO, система климат-контроля, телевизор Philips 43’’, телефон с городским номером, сейф.
Круглосуточно в ресторане каждому гостю предоставлена возможность выпить натуральный кофе или чай с печеньями в качестве комплимента от нашего отеля. К услугам гостей круглосуточная стойка регистрации и прокат автомобилей. Предлагаем Вам воспользоваться акциями и спецпредложениями при бронировании номера онлайн.
Забота и внимание персонала Park Lane Hotel превратят Ваше пребывание в удовольствие!

Условия проживания

Детям младше 12 лет проживание предоставляется бесплатно. При наличии возможности раний заезд или поздний выезд предоставляется бесплатно. Курение разрешено только в специально оборудованных местах.

Регистрация заезда 14:00
Регистрация выезда 12:00
Отмена бронирования Бесплатная отмена бронирования за сутки до заезда или оплата первой ночи проживания в зависимости от тарифного плана.

Правила и условия

Правила изменения бронирования или отмены могут меняться в зависимости от тарифного плана. Процедура оформления бронирования является абсолютно безопасной. Все личные сведения находятся в зашифрованном виде и их обработка происходит в безопасном режиме. Персональные сведения будут использованы только для оформления бронирования.

TravelLine: Аналитика